Mitglieder nach Städten

BERLIN

Prof. Dr. Sascha Herms
c/o Raue LLP

10785 Berlin
Potsdamer Platz 1
Tel.: (0 30) 81 85 50-373
Fax: (0 30) 81 85 50-111

www.raue.com
sascha-herms@raue.com
Google Maps

Nils Kummert
c/o dka Rechtsanwälte

10405 Berlin
Immanuelkirchstr. 3 - 4
Tel.: (0 30) 4 46 79 20
Fax: (0 30) 44 67 92 20

www.dka-kanzlei.de
kummert@dka-kanzlei.de
Google Maps

Dr. Sascha Lerch
c/o schwegler rechtsanwälte

10117 Berlin
Unter den Linden 12
Tel.: (0 30) 44 01 37 11
Fax: (0 30) 44 01 37 12

www.schwegler-rae.de
lerch@schwegler-rae.de
Google Maps

Dr. Hans-Georg Meier
c/o DBM | Rechtsanwälte
Geske & Partner

10789 Berlin
Tauentzienstr. 11
Tel.: (0 30) 2 54 59 10
Fax: (0 30) 25 45 91 33

www.advocati.de
m.bendel@advocati.de
Google Maps

Dr. Anja Mengel
c/o Altenburg pp.

10117 Berlin
Französische Str. 24
Tel.: (0 30) 98 32 08 10
Fax: (0 30) 9 83 20 81 50

www.altenburg.net
anja.mengel@altenburg.net
Google Maps

BIELEFELD

Dr. Hans-Jürgen Hiekel
c/o Brandi Partnerschaftsgesellschaft

33602 Bielefeld
Adenauerplatz 1
Tel.: (05 21) 96 53 58 42
Fax: (05 21) 96 53 51 17

www.brandi.net
hans-juergen.hiekel@brandi.net
Google Maps

BOCHUM

Birger Baumgarten
c/o Welkoborsky & Partner

44793 Bochum
Alleestr. 80
Tel.: (02 34) 96 13 10
Fax: (02 34) 3 61 31 31

www.welkoborsky.de
baumgarten@welkoborsky.de
Google Maps

Horst Welkoborsky
c/o Welkoborsky & Partner

44793 Bochum
Alleestr. 80
Tel.: (02 34) 96 13 10
Fax: (02 34) 9 61 31 31

www.welkoborsky.de
welkoborsky@welkoborsky.de
Google Maps

BREMEN

Dr. Werner Schmalenberg
c/o Göhmann Rechtsanwälte

28195 Bremen
Wachtstr. 17/24 (Baumwollbörse)
Tel.: (04 21) 33 95 30
Fax: (04 21) 32 64 85

www.goehmann.de
OWSchmalenberg@t-online.de
Google Maps

DRESDEN

Dr. Stefan Kreuzer
c/o Dr. Kreuzer & Coll.

01309 Dresden
Hüblerstr. 1
Tel.: (03 51) 31 55 01 12
Fax: (03 51) 31 55 01 05

www.kreuzer.de
dresden@kreuzer.de
Google Maps

DÜSSELDORF

Dr. Barbara Bittmann
c/o CMS Hasche Sigle pp.

40425 Düsseldorf
Breite Str. 3
Tel.: (02 11) 4 93 44 18
Fax: (02 11) 4 93 41 26

www.cms-hs.com
Barbara.Bittmann@cms-hs.com
Google Maps

Dr. Peter Christ
c/o Clifford Chance

40215 Düsseldorf
Königsallee 59
Tel.: (02 11) 43 55 54 04
Fax: (02 11) 43 55 56 00

www.cliffordchance.com
peter.christ@cliffordchance.com
Google Maps

Marc André Gimmy
c/o TaylorWessing Partnerschaftsgesellschaft mbB

40213 Düsseldorf
Benrather Str. 15
Tel.: (02 11) 8 38 70
Fax: (02 11) 8 38 71 00

www.taylorwessing.com
m.gimmy@taylorwessing.com
Google Maps

Dr. Wulf Gravenhorst
c/o Gravenhorst & Partner

40545 Düsseldorf
Wildenbruchstr. 82
Tel.: (02 11) 5 69 42 30
Fax: (02 11) 56 94 23 11

www.kanzlei-gravenhorst.de
wg@kanzlei-gravenhorst.de
Google Maps

Dr. Rainer Kienast
c/o CMS Hasche Sigle pp.

40213 Düsseldorf
Breite Str. 3
Tel.: (02 11) 4 93 44 14
Fax: (02 11) 4 93 41 26

www.cms-hs.com
rainer.kienast@cms-hs.com
Google Maps

Tobias Neufeld
c/o Allen & Overy

40211 Düsseldorf
Dreischeibenhaus 1
Tel.: +49 (0)211 28 06 71 20
Fax: +49 (0)211 28 06 76 20

www.allenovery.com
tobias.neufeld@allenovery.com
Google Maps

Dr. Andrea Panzer-Heemeier
c/o ARQIS

40219 Düsseldorf
Hammer Str. 19
Tel.: (02 11) 13 06 91 45
Fax: (02 11) 13 06 90 99

www.arqis.com
andrea.panzer-heemeier@arqis.com
Google Maps

Dr. Stefan Westhoff
c/o Krömer, Steger, Westhoff

40212 Düsseldorf
Blumenstr. 14
Tel.: (02 11) 86 48 80
Fax: (02 11) 13 19 52

www.krstwe.de
westhoff@krstwe.de
Google Maps

ERFURT

Peter Winterhoff

99084 Erfurt
Futterstr. 12
Tel.: (03 61) 5 40 28 71
Fax: (03 61) 5 40 28 73

www.rechtsanwalt-winterhoff.de
ra@ra-winterhoff-erfurt.de
Google Maps

FRANKFURT

Kurt Degenhard
c/o Larisch, Degenhard, Bouchér

60431 Frankfurt/M.
Lindenring 17
Tel.: (0 69) 7 19 15 85
Fax: (0 69) 71 91 58 71

www.arbeitsadvo.de
degenhard@arbeitsadvo.de
Google Maps

Dr. Gregor Dornbusch
c/o Baker & McKenzie

60311 Frankfurt/M.
Bethmannstr. 50-54
Tel.: (0 69) 29 90 80
Fax: (0 69) 29 90 81 08

www.bakernet.com
gregor.dornbusch@bakernet.com
Google Maps

Burkhardt Fischer
c/o FISCHER Rechtsanwälte

60313 Frankfurt/M.
Steinweg 7
Tel.: (0 69) 92 03 92 30
Fax: (0 69) 92 03 92 50

www.fischer-arbeitsrecht.de
info@fischer-arbeitsrecht.de
Google Maps

Renate Harting-Schuler

60316 Frankfurt/M.
Baumweg 45
Tel.: (0 69) 9 43 37 90
Fax: (0 69) 49 22 12

www.harting-schuler.de
kanzlei@harting-schuler.de
Google Maps

Günther Heckelmann
c/o Baker & McKenzie

60311 Frankfurt/M.
Bethmannstr. 50-54
Tel.: (0 69) 29 90 80
Fax: (0 69) 29 90 81 08

www.bakernet.com
guenther.heckelmann@bakernet.com
Google Maps

Dr. Mark Lembke
c/o Greenfort

60325 Frankfurt/M.
Arndtstr. 28
Tel.: (0 69) 9 79 95 80
Fax: (0 69) 97 99 58 10

www.greenfort.de
lembke@greenfort.de
Google Maps

Dr. Henning Reitz
c/o Justem Rechtsanwälte

60311 Frankfurt/M.
Neue Mainzer Str. 26
Tel.: (0 69) 71 91 89 40
Fax: (0 69) 71 91 89 41 00

www.justem.de
h.reitz@justem.de
Google Maps

Peter Rölz
c/o Ulrich Weber & Partner GbR

60325 Frankfurt/M.
Arndtstr. 39
Tel.: (0 69) 9 74 03 60
Fax: (0 69) 97 40 36 66

www.ra-weber-partner.de
p.roelz@ra-weber-partner.de
Google Maps

Regina Steiner
c/o Steiner, Mittländer, Fischer

60311 Frankfurt/M.
Berliner Str. 44
Tel.: (0 69) 2 19 39 90
Fax: (0 69) 21 93 99 21

www.steiner-mittlaender.de
rsteiner@steiner-mittlaender.de
Google Maps

Thomas Ubber
c/o Allen & Overy LLP

60306 Frankfurt/M.
Bockenheimer Landstr. 2
Tel.: (0 69) 26 48 54 39
Fax: (0 69) 26 48 52 30

www.allenovery.com
thomas.ubber@allenovery.com
Google Maps

Axel Weber
c/o factum rechtsanwälte

60322 Frankfurt/M.
Hansaallee 30 - 32
Tel.: (0 69) 74 74 91 20
Fax: (0 69) 74 74 91 29

www.factum-legal.com
a.weber@factum-legal.com
Google Maps

Dr. Joachim Wichert
c/o aclanz pp.

60313 Frankfurt/M.
An der Hauptwache 11
Tel.: (0 69) 29 72 87 30
Fax: (0 69) 2 97 28 73 10

www.aclanz.de
Joachim.Wichert@aclanz.de
Google Maps

HAMBURG

Dr. Patrizia Chwalisz
c/o Esche, Schümann, Commichau

20457 Hamburg
Am Sandtorkai 44
Tel.: (0 40) 36 80 53 53
Fax: (0 40) 36 80 52 34

www.esche.de
p.chwalisz@esche.de
Google Maps

Dr. Nicola Gragert
c/o Gragert, Stamer

20354 Hamburg
Colonaden 3
Tel.: (0 40) 30 03 99 50
Fax: (0 40) 3 00 39 95 15

www.gragertstamer.de
ngragert@gragertstamer.de
Google Maps

Dr. Thomas Griebe
c/o Vangard

20354 Hamburg
Neuer Wall 43
Tel.: (040) 55434560
Fax: (040) 554345639

www.vangard.de
t.griebe@vangard.de
Google Maps

Jan H. Kern
c/o Walther Behrens & Partner

20354 Hamburg
Jungfernstieg 41
Tel.: (0 40) 3 55 16 70
Fax: (0 40) 35 51 67 22

www.behrens-arbeitsrecht.de
kern@behrens-arbeitsrecht.de
Google Maps

Heiko Kreutzfeldt
c/o Behrens & Partner

20354 Hamburg
Jungfernstieg 41
Tel.: (0 40) 35 51 67 18
Fax: 04 07 35 51 67 22

www.behrens-arbeitsrecht.de
info@behrens-arbeitsrecht.de
Google Maps

Dr. Nils Schramm
c/o Schramm Meyer Kuhnke

20355 Hamburg
Caffamacherreihe 8
Tel.: (0 40) 2 78 85 37 12
Fax: (0 40) 2 78 85 37 22

www.schrammmeyerkuhnke.de
n.schramm@schrammmeyerkuhnke.de
Google Maps

Dr. Katrin Stamer
c/o Gragert, Stamer

20354 Hamburg
Colonaden 3
Tel.: (0 40) 30 03 99 50
Fax: (0 40) 3 00 39 95 15

www.gragertstamer.de
info@gragertstamer.de
Google Maps

HANNOVER

Dr. Peter Schrader
c/o Laborius - Die Fachanwälte für Arbeitsrecht

30163 Hannover
Podbielskistr. 33
Tel.: (05 11) 2 15 55 63 32
Fax: (05 11) 2 15 55 63 43

www.laborius.eu
sm@laborius.eu
Google Maps

Dr. Rhea-Christina Klagges
c/o Laborius - Die Fachanwälte für Arbeitsrecht

30163 Hannover
Podbielskistr. 33
Tel.: +49 (0)511 2 15 55 63 34
Fax: +49 (0)511 2 15 55 63 43

www.laborius.eu
rk@laborius.eu
Google Maps

HEIDELBERG

Dr. Mathias Helmke
c/o Schwörer, Stather pp.

69117 Heidelberg
Märzgasse 3
Tel.: (0 62 21) 2 23 33
Fax: (0 62 21) 2 88 26

www.anwaltsbuero-heidelberg.de
rae@anwaltsbuero-heidelberg.de
Google Maps

ISERLOHN

Ingo Graumann
c/o Graumann & Müller

58636 Iserlohn
Von-Scheibler-Str. 10
Tel.: (0 23 71) 77 66 90
Fax: (0 23 71) 83 55 56

www.gm-arbeitsrecht.de
info@gm-arbeitsrecht.de
Google Maps

KAISERSLAUTERN

JR Reinhard J. Matissek
c/o Matissek, Brokamp pp.

67657 Kaiserslautern
Epplergasse 3
Tel.: (06 31) 36 65 20
Fax: (06 31) 3 66 52 99

www.kanzlei-mbr.de
matissek@kanzlei-mbr.de
Google Maps

KÖLN

Dr. Ulrich Boudon
c/o Heuking Kühn Lüer Wojtek

50672 Köln
Magnusstr. 13
Tel.: (02 21) 2 05 23 81
Fax: (02 21) 2 05 21

www.heuking.de
u.boudon@heuking.de
Google Maps

Ernst Eisenbeis
c/o CBH Cornelius, Bartenbach pp.

50672 Köln
Bismarckstr. 11-13
Tel.: (02 21) 9 51 90
Fax: (02 21) 9 51 90 90

www.cbh.de
e.eisenbeis@cbh.de
Google Maps

Claudia Kothe-Heggemann
c/o Ulrich Weber & Partner GbR

50668 Köln
Theodor-Heuss-Ring 19 - 21
Tel.: (02 21) 94 36 87 15
Fax: (02 21) 94 36 87 27

www.ra-weber-partner.de
c.kothe@ra-weber-partner.de
Google Maps

Klaus-Dietrich Küttner
c/o Küttner Rechtsanwälte

50667 Köln
Richmodstr. 8
Tel.: (02 21) 22 28 60
Fax: (02 21) 22 28 64 00

www.kuettner-rechtsanwaelte.de
info@kuettner-rechtsanwaelte.de
Google Maps

Werner M. Mues
c/o CBH Corneluis, Bartenbach pp.

50672 Köln
Bismarckstr. 11-13
Tel.: (02 21) 95 19 03 05
Fax: (02 21) 9 51 90 53 05

www.cbh.de
werner.m.mues@cbh.de
Google Maps

Jürgen Röller
c/o Rechtsanwälte Küttner

50667 Köln
Richmodstr. 8
Tel.: (02 21) 22 28 63 03
Fax: (02 21) 22 28 64 03

www.kuettner-rechtsanwaelte.de
roeller@kuettner-rechtsanwaelte.de
Google Maps

Irma Vormbaum-Heinemann
c/o Uhlenbruch pp.

50672 Köln
Venloer Str. 44
Tel.: (02 21) 23 45 19
Fax: (02 21) 23 45 10

www.arbeitsrechtfuerarbeitnehmer.de
info@rechtsanwaelte-uhlenbruch.de
Google Maps

Dr. Tim Wißmann
c/o Küttner Rechtsanwälte

50667 Köln
Richmodstr. 8
Tel.: (02 11) 22 28 63 11
Fax: (02 11) 22 28 64 03

www.kuettner-rechtsanwaelte.de
wissmann@kuettner-rechtsanwaelte.de
Google Maps

LANDSHUT

Friedrich Schindele
c/o Schindele, Eisele pp.

84028 Landshut
Altstadt 369
Tel.: (08 71) 92 31 00
Fax: (08 71) 9 23 10 90

www.raseg.de
info-landshut@raseg.de
Google Maps

LEIPZIG

Roland Gross
c/o gross::rechtsanwaelte

04109 Leipzig
Neumarkt 16 - 18
Tel.: (03 41) 98 46 20
Fax: (03 41) 9 84 62 24

www.advo-gross.de
ragross@advo-gross.de
Google Maps

Horst Kappel
c/o Kappel & Hoth

04107 Leipzig
Mozartstr. 1
Tel.: (03 41) 4 79 62 16
Fax: (03 41) 4 79 62 46

www.kappel-hoth.de
rechtsanwaelte@kappel
Google Maps

LEMGO

Wolfgang Stückemann
c/o Stückemann & Sozien

32657 Lemgo
Schloßstr. 11
Tel.: (0 52 61) 9 49 00
Fax: (0 52 61) 1 47 07

www.stueckemann.com
info@stueckemann.com
Google Maps

LUDWIGSHAFEN

Dr. Adolf C. Erhart
c/o Neumeister Mell Werling

67061 Ludwigshafen
Van-Leyden-Str. 22
Tel.: (06 21) 56 80 55
Fax: (06 21) 5 29 60 95

www.ius-nmw.de
adolf.erhart@ius-nmw.de
Google Maps

MAGDEBURG

Dr. Stefan Sasse
c/o Göhmann pp.

39104 Magdeburg
Hegelstr. 29
Tel.: (03 91) 59 70 50
Fax: (03 91) 5 97 05 21

www.goehmann.de
stefan.sasse@goehmann.de
Google Maps

MAINZ

Dr. Klaus Rudolf

55116 Mainz
Rheinstr. 4 N
Tel.: (0 61 31) 7 26 51
Fax: (0 61 31) 7 81 88

www.dr-rudolf.eu
kanzlei@dr-rudolf.eu
Google Maps

MANNHEIM

Dr. Georg Jaeger
c/o SZA Schilling, Zutt pp.

68165 Mannheim
Otto-Beck-Str. 11
Tel.: (06 21) 4 25 72 08
Fax: (06 21) 4 25 72 89

www.sza.de
georg.jaeger@sza.de
Google Maps

Dr. André Reinhard
c/o SZA Schilling, Zutt pp.

68165 Mannheim
Otto-Beck-Str. 11
Tel.: +49 (0)621 4 25 72 06
Fax: +49 (0)621 4 25 72 89

www.sza.de
andre.reinhard@sza.de
Google Maps

MÜNCHEN

Dr. Alexius Leuchten
c/o Beiten, Burkhardt

80339 München
Ganghoferstr. 33
Tel.: (0 89) 3 50 65 00
Fax: (0 89) 35 06 51 23

www.bblaw.com
alexius.leuchten@bblaw.com
Google Maps

Dr. Christopher Melms
c/o Beiten Burkhardt

80339 München
Ganghoferstr. 33
Tel.: (0 89) 3 50 65 11 43
Fax: (0 89) 3 50 65 21 11

www.beitenburkhardt.com
christopher.melms@bblaw.com
Google Maps

Dr. Axel Schmädicke
c/o Altenburg pp.

80331 München
Unterer Anger 3
Tel.: (0 89) 5 40 42 52 21
Fax: (0 89) 5 40 42 52 52

www.altenburg.net
a.schmaedicke@altenburg.net
Google Maps

Dr. Georg-R. Schulz

80686 München
Fürstenrieder Str. 90
Tel.: (0 89) 81 00 91 51
Fax: (0 89) 81 00 90 77

www.rechtsanwalt-drschulz.de
georg-r-schulz@t-online.de
Google Maps

Peter Staudacher
c/o staudacher Arbeitsrecht

80802 München
Nikolaistr. 15
Tel.: (0 89) 55 05 45 60
Fax: (0 89) 5 50 54 56 99

www.staudacher-arbeitsrecht.de
p.staudacher@staudacher-arbeitsrecht.de
Google Maps

Dr. Bernhard Trappehl
c/o Baker & McKenzie

80333 München
Theatinerstr. 23
Tel.: (0 89) 55 23 82 15
Fax: (0 89) 55 23 81 99

www.bakernet.com
bernhard.trappehl@bakernet.com
Google Maps

NÜRNBERG

Dr. Sandra B. Carlson
c/o Manske & Partner

90429 Nürnberg
Bärenschanzstr. 4
Tel.: 0911/307310
Fax: 0911/265150

www.manske-partner.de
kanzlei@manske-partner.de
Google Maps

Dr. Günther Kreuzer
c/o Dr. Kreuzer & Coll.

90402 Nürnberg
Lorenzer Platz 3 A
Tel.: (09 11) 2 02 20
Fax: (09 11) 2 02 21 01

www.kreuzer.de
guenther.kreuzer@kreuzer.de
Google Maps

Dr. Dieter Sziegoleit
c/o Fries Rechtsanwälte Partnerschafts GmbB

90431 Nürnberg
Bernhardstr. 10
Tel.: (09 11) 58 60 20
Fax: (09 11) 586 02 28

www.friesrae.de
sziegoleit@friesrae.de
Google Maps

OFFENBACH

Horst Thon
c/o Anwaltskanzlei Thon

63067 Offenbach
Rathenaustr. 33
Tel.: (0 69) 8 00 14 77
Fax: (0 69) 8 00 14 79

www.horst-thon.de
anwaltskanzlei@horst-thon.de
Google Maps

POING

Dr. Marcel Grobys

85586 Poing
Anzinger Str. 3 a
Tel.: (0 81 21) 4 76 59 13
Fax: (0 81 21) 4 76 59 14

www.marcelgrobys.com
mg@marcelgrobys.com
Google Maps

POTSDAM

Hans Imhof
c/o Imhof, Koch, Scherer

14471 Potsdam
Lennéstr. 74
Tel.: (03 31) 24 56 35
Fax: (03 31) 24 56 37

www.rahiks.de
rahiks@aol.com
hans-juergen.hiekel@brandi.net
Google Maps

STUTTGART

Dr. Christian Arnold
c/o Gleiss, Lutz pp.

70173 Stuttgart
Lautenschlagerstr. 21
Tel.: (07 11) 8 99 74 31
Fax: (07 11) 85 50 96

www.gleisslutz.com
christian.arnold@gleisslutz.com
Google Maps

Dr. Sebastian Frahm
c/o Naegele pp.

70173 Stuttgart
Rotebühlplatz 8
Tel.: (07 11) 2 53 58 40
Fax: (07 11) 2 53 58 49

www.naegele.eu
kanzlei@naegele.eu
Google Maps

Dr. Katrin Haußmann
c/o GleissLutz

70173 Stuttgart
Lautenschlagerstr. 21
Tel.: (07 11) 8 99 73 10
Fax: (07 11) 85 50 96

www.gleisslutz.com
katrin.haussmann@gleisslutz.com
Google Maps

Dr. Wolfgang Hesse
c/o Kasper, Knacke pp.

70190 Stuttgart
Werfmershalde 22
Tel.: (07 11) 2 85 04 25
Fax: (07 11) 2 85 04 10

www.kkwp.de
hesse@kasperknacke.de
Google Maps

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Röder
c/o Gleiss, Lutz pp.

70173 Stuttgart
Lautenschlagerstr. 21
Tel.: (07 11) 8 99 71 72
Fax: (07 11) 85 50 96

www.gleisslutz.com
gerhard.roeder@gleisslutz.com
Google Maps

Dr. Franz X. Wallner
c/o Schelling & Partner

70173 Stuttgart
Königstr. 84
Tel.: (07 11) 20 79-331
Fax: (07 11) 20 79-295

www.schelling.de
wallner@schelling.de
Google Maps

WIESBADEN

Kathrin Schlegel
c/o Schütte & Kollegen

65185 Wiesbaden
Adolfsallee 22
Tel.: +49 (0)611 9 50 01 10
Fax: +49 (0)611 95 00 11 20

www.wiesbaden-arbeitsrecht.com
rae@wiesbaden-arbeitsrecht.com
Google Maps

WÜRZBURG

Angela Leschnig
c/o Leschnig & Collegen

97080 Würzburg
Schweinfurter Str. 9
Tel.: (09 31) 73 04 13-30
Fax: (09 31) 73 04 13-60

www.leschnig.de
leschnig@leschnig.de
Google Maps